Thank you to our committee members who generously give up their time to support the smooth running of the club.

President

Shayne Honey

president@okjfc.com.au 0400 242 802

Vice President

Steve Hobson

steveh@gerardcollins.com.au 0418 897 411

Vice President & Team Manager Co-ordinator

Angelo DÁmelio

damelio@bigpond.com 0408 133 819

Treasurer

Rob Wierzbicki

treasurer@okjfc.com.au 0459 414 933

Secretary

Lurrece McEwan

secretary@okjfc.com.au

Registrar

Kate Bailey

registrar@okjfc.com.au 0448 801 557

Apparel (On & Off Field)

Melise Yeates

rooshop@okjfc.com.au 0407 159 703

Football Operations

Jayson Dorey

footballops@okjfc.com.au 0438 099 944

Sponsorship

Gareth Sheean

admin@okjfc.com.au 0418 381 579

Officer JFC Academy

Chris Byrne

academy@okjfc.com.au 0414 455 388

Grounds Liason

Michael Meeng

mrminga@bigpond.com 0408 323 968

First Aid / Trainer Co-Ordinator

Kylie Chase

General Committee

Dominic Benson

0406 476 805

General Committee

Cameron Barron

0408 556 842